Studios

Native speaker English classes

Studios. Kindergarten Clever Kids.

A U.S. native Brendan Gallagher teaches our “Clever English” class. Interacting with a native English speaker helps children successfully overcome the barrier of speaking in a foreign language and enrich their language with new words and expressions.
The lessons consist of fun phonetic "praxis", learning English songs, modeling dialogues and telling stories and tales. The children also regularly take up fun projects and fulfill other creative tasks to improve their English.

Lessons are once a week, lasting for 30 minutes in Discovery and Explorer groups, starting at the age of three and older. During each lesson, every group is divided into 8 to 10 pupils depending on their age and skills.

“Clever English” classes are included in the monthly fee. Individual lessons cost UAH 300.

Студии

Английский с носителем языка

Студии. Частный детский сад Clever Kids в Киеве.Обучение в студии Clever English ведёт американец Брендон Галахер. Взаимодействуя с носителем языка, дети успешно преодолевают психологический барьер в общении на английском и непринуждённо обогащают свою речь новыми словами и выражениями.

Уроки состоят из интересных для малышей фонетической «зарядки», разучивания английских песен, типовых диалогов, сказок, историй. Для закрепления тематической лексики дети периодически выполняют творческие задания и проекты.

Занятия продолжаются 30 минут и проводятся 1 раз в неделю группах Discovery, Explorer, начиная с 3 лет. На время занятия каждая группа делится на подгруппы по 8-10 человек согласно возрасту и умениям детей.

Цена занятий включена в общую стоимость учебной программы. Возможны индивидуальные занятия стоимостью 300 грн.