Genius formula

What do a Noble Prize winner in literature, a U.S. president with the highest IQ, an Oscar award winning actor, a man who created the face of modern computing, and the creator of the world's most powerful Internet search engine have in common? Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Bill Clinton, George Clooney, Bill Gates, Sergei Brin and many other prominent individuals were educated in schools under the Montessori system. If you seek education that will bring out and develop the skills of your child, you are likely to find a lot, that claim so, but the Montessori system was the only one to be awarded a Nobel Prize.

#
#
#
#
#
#
Bill Gates

Bill Gates turned a computer into an everyday tool for billions of people, which has had a major impact on the technological progress for humankind.

George Clooney

The charismatic actor George Clooney is not just a successful actor, but also a director and producer. His films are always original and make viewers think.

Mark Zuckerberg

Mark Zuckerberg, the creator of Facebook, was known among his class mates for creative thinking and the ability to generate crazy ideas and prove that they are possible. One such idea was developed into the most popular social network in the world.

Bill Clinton

Bill Clinton is well-known as one of the world’s smartest politicians with an IQ of 137. His children are also Montessori graduates.

Sergey Brin

Sergey Brin, one of the creators of Google, attributes his success to his studies at the Montessori school. He graciously remembers the atmosphere in the class that taught him to stick to his own way no matter what and find answers to his questions on his own.

Jimmy Wales

Jimmy Wales, an Internet entrepreneur best known as the co-founder of the online encyclopedia Wikipedia, studied at his family’s private Montessori school. His thirst for knowledge was manifested in the creation of the most popular and free encyclopedia in the world.

What is the main point of this system? The answer is quite simple: “I’ll do it myself”. Try to remember a few successful people who achieved their goals relying on someone else’s opinions or help. There are definitely none. The main principle of Montessori is that it gives a child maximum opportunities to choose an activity that interests them the most and spend as much time as needed and appropriate, applying the best efforts and improving oneself without outside interference. Consequently, a child learns to understand what he wants, to organize his work and concentrate on important things, while being independent and persistent. As kids get older they will set their own goals and achieve them, stay motivated and find their niche in life. That will bring them joy and happiness.

Рецепт гениев

Что общего между нобелевским лауреатом по литературе, президентом США с высочайшим IQ, оскароносным актёром, человеком, сформировавшим облик современного компьютерного мира, и создателем самого знаменитого интернет-поисковика на планете? Габриель Гарсиа Маркес, Билл Клинтон, Джордж Клуни, Билл Гейтс, Сергей Брин и многие другие выдающиеся личности в детстве воспитывались по системе Монтессори. Если Вы ищете систему, направленную на выявление и развитие способностей Вашего ребёнка, то, вероятно, встретите много, называющих себя таковыми, но награждена Нобелевской премией только одна из них – педагогика Монтессори.

#
#
#
#
#
#

Билл Гейтс

Билл Гейтс превратил компьютер в обыденную реальность для миллиардов людей и тем самым оказал огромное влияние на прогресс человечества

Джордж Клуни

Харизматичный Джордж Клуни достиг успеха не только на актёрском поприще, но и в качестве режиссёра и кинопродюсера. Созданные им фильмы отличаются оригинальным сюжетом и всегда дают пищу для размышлений

Марк Цукерберг

Марк Цукерберг, основатель Facebook, всегда славился среди сверстников нестандартным мышлением, способностью генерировать «безумные» идеи и бороться за них. Одной из таких идей стала самая популярная социальная сеть в мире

Билл Клинтон

Билл Клинтон известен как один из самых умных политиков на планете, обладающий IQ, равным 137 баллам. Его дети также стали выпускниками школы Монтессори

Сергей Брин

Сергей Брин, создатель Google, говоря о своём успехе, называет его закономерным следствием обучения в школе Монтессори. Он с благодарностью вспоминает царившую там атмосферу, приучившую его не следовать общим правилам и самостоятельно искать ответы на вопросы

Джимми Уэйлс

Джимми Уэйлс, основатель «Википедии», учился по системе Монтессори в частной школе своей семьи. Любовь к свободному поиску знаний, привитая ему там, воплотилась в самой популярной открытой энциклопедии в мире

В чём её ключ? Ответ очень прост: «Я сам». Вспомните, многие ли известные Вам успешные люди, достигали своего, полагаясь на оценку и подсказки других? Абсолютно точно, что никто. Поэтому система Монтессори основывается на том, что ребёнку предоставляется максимум возможностей выбирать интересное ему дело, заниматься им столько, сколько он считает нужным, выкладываясь сполна, совершенствуясь и исправляя ошибки без понукания извне. Благодаря этому он учится понимать, чего хочет, учится распределять свои силы, концентрировать внимание на важных вещах, быть независимым и настойчивым. Повзрослев, такой человек сможет  самостоятельно ставить перед собой задачи и решать их, он всегда будет полон мотивации и сумеет найти свой жизненный путь, который принесёт радость ему и тем, кто его окружает.